What Our Customers Are Saying

 

It took me two and a half years to find a company that was willing & capable of doing all that was needed to correct my roof problems. Nice to find people that truely care. Thank you all so much!!

These days money can’t buy this level of craftsmanship.

Stan                                                                                                                                                                                                       Fairfax                                                                                                                                                                                              October 2013

Excellent commitment to customer satisfaction. Work is always completed on time and correctly the first time. I have and will continue to recommend Consumer Construction to my friends.  

Kimberly                                                                                                                                                                                 Manassas                                                                                                                                                                                         October 2013

Excellent! The best contractor we’ve worked with since becoming first time homeowners!

Christina                                                                                                                                                                                    Alexandria                                                                                                                                                                                           June 2013

I am very happy with the services that were provided to me. I felt everyone I had contact with was very professional and the job was run efficiently. Thank you!

Khanie                                                                                                                                                                                              Dumfries                                                                                                                                                                                               April 2013

All of your people were professional, thoughtful, and responsive to us and to all of our questions and concerns. Overall, it was a pleasent experience and we learned alot.

James                                                                                                                                                                                                   Burke                                                                                                                                                                                                   March 2013

Great Experience – We shall definitely use Consumer Construction again & recommend to others.

Gillian                                                                                                                                                                                          Woodbridge                                                                                                                                                                                   January 2013

Job well done and I appreciate the same day follow up from the office!

Michelle                                                                                                                                                                                    Alexandria                                                                                                                                                                                December 2012

It is essential that we sit down and write to tell you – tonight – what an expert job your crew has done on our home. They worked nearly nonstop for many hours doing work that is beautiful.

The new roof has already “stopped” the neighbors. They have come over to comment on how good it looks. Everything is perfect! Our word for the roof is “amazing”! It is beyond what either of us expected.

You can be sure that we will highly recommend your company – with 10 stars if possible. I have already given you an All A rating on Angie’s List. From beginning to end you have attended to every detail with professionalism. We are very thankful to have been able to work with you and with the people of your company

Bob and Lynn                                                                                                                                                                                               Woodbridge                                                                                                                                                                                       March 2012

I lost a chunk of siding in a storm. Mark came to give me an estimate the day I called. He identified a matching color and pattern of siding (a good trick since the house is 18 yrs old) and put in the order. His crew came in when they said they would, did a great job and cleaned up well. Great job.

Chuck C.
Woodbridge
April 2011

Repair men were very courteous and professional

Ken R.
Springfield
April 2011

Our roof sustained damage after a high wind storm. I placed calls requesting a roof inspection/quote from several companies. Consumer Construction was the only company able to come out and perform the work within 72 hours. Their professionalism on the phone and with the crew that came out was outstanding.

Christopher H.
Alexandria
March 2011

The cost was competitive with other quotes, but quality seemed to exceed the others.

Samar O.
Woodbridge
March 2011

Click icon to read the actual survey

Work to be done all on time was certainly appreciated. That’s the way to run a business. Keep it up

Mary V
Alexandria
March 2011

Click here to read the actual survey

Very quick and autonomous company. I didn’t even have to be there.

Elmer C
Alexandria
March 2011

Click here to read the actual survey

I appreciate there was NO pressure to purchase service!

Allison S
Dumfries
March 2011

Click here to read the actual survey

Very quick and autonomous company. I didn’t even have to be there.

Elmer C
Alexandria
March 2011

Click here to read the actual survey

Perfect… This was my 3rd time with you 1st & 2nd were windows. I will use your services again

John T
Woodbridge
March 2011

Click here to read the actual survey

You did excellent work for us before – return customer

Jane H
Woodbridge
March 2011

Click here to read the actual survey

Extremely satisfied. An enjoyment to have a professional, repair cost. Extremely reasonable company to work with. ill definitely recommend to family and friends.

Dennis D.
Centreville
February 2011

Click here to read the actual survey

You guys are terrific – thanks for everything

Ariel L
Woodbridge
February 2011

Click here to read the actual survey

Prompt repair. Courtesy phone calls on status. [I] will recommend [Consumer Construction] highly on Angie’s List.

Allen N
Woodbridge
January 2011

Click here to read the actual survey

Best company I have ever worked with. Superior work!

Dean R
Lorton
January 2011

Click here to read the actual survey

You guys were A+ … I appreciate the extra work done on the small roof at no charge. That shows class!

Walt B
Montclair
December 2010

Click here to read the actual survey

All worked as a team. A thorough clean up was performed after the roof was completed! Thank you!

William N.
Fairfax Station
December 2010

Click here to read the actual survey

Many compliments on the work and look of finished work – well pleased

Ed P.
Manassas
December 2010

Click here to read the actual survey

Great installation, beautiful shingles, fair price

Dan E
Woodbridge
December 2010

Click here to read the actual survey

Appreciate your high standard, quick response, professional invoicing …

Roxanne U.
Manassas
December 2010

Click here to read the actual survey

Mark was punctual, articulate, honest and a real pleasure to work with!

Rosina F
Springfield
November 2010

Click here to read the actual survey

Great Job, I appreciate the personal attention of Mark through this process.

John T.
Woodbridge
November 2010

Click here to read the actual survey

Clearly explained what was wrong with my roof. Overall great job!

Masood Q.
November 2010

Click here to read the actual survey

Consumer Construction did a great job.

John B
Dale City
October 2010

Click here to read the actual survey

I can’t image what improvement is needed when quick action was taken from a panic stricken woman reporting a roof leak. Good Job.

Patricia J
Woodbridge
October 2010

Click here to read the actual survey

I was very impressed with the work and follow-up on the storm and entry doors. Thank you!

Diana K
Springfield
October 2010

Click here to read the actual survey

We felt very confident that our repair to our roof would be done to our complete satisfaction … You were great!! We would definitely call you again for any repairs on home improvements.

Bob S
Woodbridge
October 2010

Click here to read the actual survey

Straight forward – no nonsense – professional representation

Duane P
Stafford
October 2010

Click here to read the actual survey

Amazing work ethic: punctual, organized, eager to achieve customer satisfaction, sun up to sun down. Why can’t all contractors work like this?

Mark J
Potomac Md.
September 2010

Click here to read the actual survey

Consumer Construction left our grounds and home free of debris – thank you for the extra effort.

Joe M
Springfield
September 2010

Click here to read the actual survey

We feel we got good value for our money, with materials and workmanship that will last. Thank you so much! Great job!

Allison Y
Manassas
September 2010

Click here to read the actual survey

The interaction with Consumer Construction was wonderful. We will definitely recommend your company to friends and family.

Sam B
Woodbridge
August 2010

Click here to read the actual survey

I’m a Consumer Construction advocate!

John W
Alexandria
August 2010

Click here to read the actual survey

Knowledge experts and sincerity with 1st class customer service. The company is not after money but full contentment is displayed what the company cares most. Consumer Construction ROCKS!!

Daphne C.
Springfield
August 2010

Click here to read the actual survey

We are a repeat customer because of the quality, property respect, timeliness and expertise of the entire Consumer Construction management and staff and employees. The company and its workmanship are simply the best!”

Lorraine P
Manassas
July 2010

Click here to read the actual survey

We were very satisfied with the materials, workmanship and communication skills of Consumer Construction – Great Work!

Mark G
Woodbridge
June 2010

Click here to read the actual survey

Everyone I dealt with (Mark, his son, the installer and the electrician) were very helpful, considerate of my time and professional. I will definitely recommend Consumer Construction to my friends and neighbors. Thank you.

Jan B
Fairfax
April 2010

Click here to read the actual survey

Removed snow & ice on roof on a Saturday. Thank you!

Joe M
Springfield
March 2010

Click here to read the actual survey

Whenever I call whomever answers the phone is always pleasant. I always feel like I am the only customer, nice also to have such fast & respectful service

Martie W
Woodbridge
February 2010

Click here to read the actual survey

Serviceman was very thorough. He located 2 other spots that leaked out but we were not aware of, saving another service call

John D
Manassas
December 2009

Click here to read the actual survey

After dealing with other companies, I have never been happier to pay for a job well done … Thank you!

Lorain P
Manassas
November 2009

Click here to read the actual survey

I am very satisfied with the quality of the workmanship. Impressed with the installation team.

Juaida N
Haymarket
November 2009

Click here to read the actual survey

You were honest and did what you said you’d do!

Shelton M
Fairfax
October 2009

Click here to read the actual survey

You did an amazing job. I would definitely refer you to everyone. Thanks again.

Brenda H
October 2009

Click here to read the actual survey

I have spoken to Luke [Production Manager] over the phone many times. He is always friendly and helpful. Keep doing what you are doing!! … You put a brand new roof on my house 8 years ago and I was very pleased with the work.

Debbie A
Triangle
October 2009

Click here to read the actual survey

Everything about Consumer Construction has impressed me.

Bernie S
Springfield
September 2009

Click here to read the actual survey

Very helpful on the phone, took care of my roof before storms hit. Thank you!!

Holly M
Bristow
August 2009

Click here to read the actual survey